HARARE – About 200 senior officers of the arm inted forces have been deployed this week to command t

 Mugabe launches military offensive against the people.

HARARE - About 200 senior officers of the armed forces have been deployed this week to command the war veterans and Zanu (PF) thugs in a military operation to cow Zimbabweans into voting for Robert Mugabe in the planned run-off of the presidential elections.

With the exception of two, all the deployed officers are senior serving officers of the armed services. General Constantine Chiwenga will be the overall commander of the operation, while Lt. Gen. Phillip Sibanda, Commander of the army, will command the operation with the assistance of Maj. Gen. Nick Dube, Maj. Gen Last Mugova and Col. S. Mudambo.

These generals are playing with fire, said a senior military source, who leaked a full list of names of various commanders at different levels throughout the country.
They are attempting to interfere with an election that has been won already. These individuals are allowing themselves to be abused by a brutal dictator to suppress and abuse the populace of Zimbabwe. Any crimes they commit against the populace will come to law either domestically or internationally. They should consider their actions very carefully, both individually and collectively before they proceed, he said.
Here is the full list:
Harare Metropolitan Province     AVM Karakadzai + CIO

Bulawayo Province            Col. C. Sibanda
Bulawayo central            Maj. J. Ndhlovu
                    Maj. J. Ncube

Manicaland and Mutare South    Brig. Tarumbwa
Buhera Central            Col. M. Mzilikazi (MID)
Buhera     North                Maj. L. M. Svosve
Buhera South                Maj. D. Muchena
Buhera West                Lt. Col. Kamonge
                    Major Nhachi
Chimanimani East            Lt. Col. Murecherwa
Chimanimani West            Maj. Mabvuu
Headlands                Col. Mutsvunguma
Makoni North                Maj. V. Chisuko
Makoni South                Wing Commander Mandeya
Mutare Central            Lt. Col. Tsodzai
                    Lt. Col. Sedze
                    Mandi Chimene
Mutare West                Lt. Col. B. Kashiri
Mutare North                Lt. Col. Chizengwe
                    Lt. Col. Mazaiwana

Mashonaland Central        Brig. Gen. Shungu
Bindura South                Col. Chipwere
Bindura North                Lt. Col. Parwada
Muzarabani North            Lt. Col. Kazaza
Muzarabani South            Maj. H. Maziri
Rushinga                Col. F. Mhonda
                    Lt. Col. Betheuni
Shamva North                Lt. Col. Dzuda
Shamva South                 Makumire

Midlands                AVM Muchena
                    Brig. Gen. S. B. Moyo
                    Lt Colonel Kuhuni
Chirumhanzu South            Maj T. Tsvangirai
Mberengwa east            Col. B. Mavire
Mberengwa West            Maj T. Marufu

Matebeleland South            AVM Abu Basutu
Beit Bridge East            Group Cpt. Mayera
                    Rtd. Maj. Mbedzi
                    Lt. Col. B. Moyo
Gwanda South                Maj J. D. Moyo
Gwanda Central            Maj. B. Tshuma
Matopo North                Lt. Col. Maphosa

Matebeleland North            Brig. Gen. Khumalo
Binga North                Maj E. S. Matonga
Lupane East                Lt Col. Mkwananzi
Lupane West                Lt Col. Mabhena
Tsholotsho                Lt. Col. Mlalazi
Hwange Central            Lt. Col P. Ndhlovu

Masvingo Province            Maj. Gen. E. A. Rugeje
                    Rtd. Maj. Gen. Gibson Mashingaidze
                    Rtd. Brig. General Rangwani

Bikita West                Maj. B. R. Murwira
Chiredzi Central            Col G. Mashava
Chiredzi West                Maj. E. Gono
Gutu South                Maj. Chimedza (Medical Doctor)
                    AVM Muchena
Masvingo                Lt. Col. Takavingofa
Mwenezi West            Lt. Col. Muchono
Mwenezi East                Lt. Col. Mpabanga
Zaka East                Maj. R. Kwenda

Post published in: News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *