Appointments by the Office of the Prime Minister


Chief Spokesperson to the Prime Minister: James Maridadi

SENIOR APPOINTMENTS - Secretary to the PM and Council of Ministers: Mr Ian Makone, Principal Director DPM Mutambaras Office: Professor Paul Mavima, Principal Director DPM Khupes Office: Mrs. Thandiwe Nhl

Post published in: News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *