Zimbabwe Test Squad Announced

The national selectors have announced the squad for the one-off Castle Test Match against New Zealand at Queens Sports Club in Bulawayo, starting from Tuesday the 1st of November, 2011.

1. Brendan Taylor (Captain);

2. Regis Chakabva;

3. Elton Chigumbura;

4. Kyle Jarvis;

5. Hamilton Masakadza;

6. Tinotenda Mawoyo;

7. Keegan Meth;

8. Christopher Mpofu;

9. Natsai M’shangwe;

10. Forster Mutizwa;

11. Njabulo Ncube;

12. Raymond Price;

13. Vusimuzi Sibanda;

14. Prosper Utseya; and

15. Malcolm Waller.

Post published in: Cricket

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *