Portsmouth MDC

Caption:  The Portsmouth branch of the MDC met at the weekend and elected the following officials: Chair Stanley Massunda, Vice Chair Moses Chiwandamira, Secretary  Hazvinei Marinda, Organising Secretary Judith Itai Ngwenya, Treasurer Ephraim Kaziboni, Women’s Chair Mrs S Kaziboni, youth chair Marshal Munetsi.

Post published in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *