ERC Petition to Parliament for Electoral Law Reform

The Petition of the Undersigned:

Zimbabwe-by-elections1Election Resource Centre (ERC) of 3 Tonbridge Way, Groombridge, Harare, whose members are the following:

Kucaca Phulu; Francis Muzeya; Samukeliso Khumalo; Rev. Useni Sibanda; Bishop Sebastian Bakare; Belinda Musanhu; Gertrude Chimange and Trust Maanda

See full report: erc-petition-to-parliament-for-electoral-law-reform

Post published in: Featured

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *