Preliminary Results Announced by ZEC

Parliamentary election results by party (7 out of 210)

Zanu PF
1. Marondera West
2. Mudzi North
3. Masvingo South
4. Masvingo West
5. Wedza South
6. Chiredzi East
MDC Alliance
1. Gwanda Central

Post published in: Featured

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *