President announces Cabinet

President Mnangagwa has appointed 20 member Cabinet ministers and their deputies who will be sworn in on Monday.

President Emmerson Mnangagwa

Below is the full list of the new cabinet.

1. Minister of Finance & Economic Development – Professor Mthuli Ncube

2. Minister of Defence & War Veterans – Oppah Muchinguri Kashiri

3. Minister of Local Government, Public Works & National Housing – July Moyo

4. Minister of Foreign Affairs & International Trade – SB Moyo

5. Minister of Public Service, Labour & Social Welfare – Sekesai Nzenza

6.Minister of Industry – Nqobizitha Mangaliso Ndlovu

7. Minister of Home Affairs & Cultural Heritage – Cain Mathema

8. Minister of Higher & Tertiary Education, Science and Technology – Amon Murwira

9. Minister of Primary and Secondary Education – Paul Mavima

10. Minister of Lands, Agriculture – Perrance Shiri

11.Minister of Mines – Winston Chitando

12. Minister of Energy and Power Development – Jorum Gumbo

13. Minister of Transport – Joel Biggie Matiza

14.Minister of Information – Monica Mutsvangwa

15. Minister of ICT – Kazembe Kazembe

16. Minister of Tourism – Prisca Mupfumira

17. Minister of Sport, Arts and Recreation – Kirsty Coventry

18. Minister of Health – Obadiah Moyo

19. Minister of Justice – Ziyambi Ziyambi

20. Minister of Women Affairs – Sithembiso Nyoni


Defence – Victor Matemadanda

Local Gvt – Jennifer Mhlanga

Social Welfare – Lovemore Matuke

Industry – Rajeshakumart Modi

Home Affairs – Michael Madiro

Lands – Douglas Karoro

– Vangelis Haritatos

Mines – Polite Kambamura

Energy – Magna Mudiwa

Transport – Fortune Chasi

ICT – Jerifan Muswere

Information – Energy Mutodi

Education – Edgar Moyo

Sports – Yeukai Simbanegavi

Masvingo residents Piles Pressure on City Council to Resolve Water Crisis
Zim cash crisis likely to fuel severe basic goods crisis – report

Post published in: Featured

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *